lunes, 12 de marzo de 2012

my favorite rom

                                  My favorite room

                                   my room is my favorite place because I can relax when I´m exams have
                                   my privacy.. In my room is my bed, adresser and my nightsand

                                      I live in maracaibo city- la lago

                                                 ¿where do you live?
                                                    I lave in maracaibo
                                                         ¿where ?
                                                       In la lago

                                       ¿Do you live in a house or an apartamen?
                                                         In a house

                                                          ¿ how mony room are there?
                                                                    there are three

                           Describing my house

                                          my hause has 7 roms. 1 bathrom, 2 bedrom, a kitchen, 1 terrace,1 dining
                                          room, laundri and brwe have a brackyard. in my house in the kitchen
                                          there is a microwave a stove and refrigerator. in my bedroom there is a TV,
                                          an Air condiotioner, a computer, a bed. in the bathrom is a toiler,towels a


martes, 17 de enero de 2012

welcome to my blog

In this blog I will post my school homework for Level 5. I will use it to practice writing, listening, speaking and reading. Also, i will share it with my classmates and people from the world.

My name’s Jasmely aponte but you can call me jasme. I’m from Maracaibo, originally. I live in Maracaibo, in la lago. I’m 19 years old and I study law at URBE . My favorite subjects are law laboral and law mercantil. This trimester I am taking 1 classes and I am in the 5th trimester.

I love music. My favotite is baladas, dancing   (I have a red sport car), surfing the net, studying English, talking on the phone with my boyfriends, pizza , chocolate(ferreros), my family , my country and my dog. I also enjoy going out with my boyfriends.

I hate onions, listening to hip hop, getting up early on the weekend, violence, war, injustice, and washing the dishes. I can't stand people smoking.